1.415.883.6222 info@nbcc.net

Visit Us

A Location is Near You

Since 1988, North Bay Children’s Center programs have demonstrated success inspiring young minds and transforming the lives of thousands of children. We provide the highest quality child care and early education to more than 600 children across 13 sites in Novato, Petaluma, Healdsburg, Santa Rosa, and Sonoma.

– Happy Parents –

“My son Henry has been attending the NBCC After School program for over a year. I love NBCC’s curriculum that incorporates many of the educational approaches of our elementary school. I feel very lucky Henry is not only having a great time playing with friends he’s met in this program, but that he is also learning valuable academic and social skills.”

Christine L., NBCC Parent

“The staff at North Bay Children’s Center is very special. They not only show care and concern for my child, but for me and my family as well. I can say, without a doubt, that during a difficult time this place saved my life.”

Wendy N., NBCC Parent

NBCC MAP
Call 415.883.6222 or click on a
center below to schedule a tour.

Locations

Novato

932 C Street

932 C Street, Novato, CA  415.883.6222
Full year, Open: 7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F

Infants  Ages: 6 weeks-12 months
Toddlers  Ages: 1-2
Twos  Ages: 2-3

Site Supervisor: Michelle Kira
e: mkira@nbcc.net

 

Young Preschool  Ages: 3-4
Preschool  Ages: 4-5

Site Supervisor: Lori Martinez
e: lmartinez@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

934 C Street

934 C Street Novato, CA  415.883.6267
Full Year,  Open: 7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F

Half Day Preschool  Ages: 4-5
Full Day Preschool  Ages: 4-5
Kindergarten  Ages: 4-5

Site Supervisor: Lori Martinez
e: lmartinez@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a tour at this Location

Tinker Way

22 Tinker Way, Novato, CA  415.883.6228
Full Year,  Open: 7:00am- 6:00pm, M-F

School Age Before and After Care: K-4th Grade
Summer Program: K-4th Grade

Site Supervisor: Rachel Cohn
e: rcohn@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Petaluma

Cherry Valley

1001 Cherry Street Petaluma, CA 707.763.6222
Full Year, following school district calendar

School Age Before and After Care Ages 5-12
Open: 7:30am – 6pm, M-F

Summer Program Ages: 5-12
Open: 8am – 6pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Kerstin Bandner
e: kbandner@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Valley Vista

730 N. Webster Street Petaluma, CA  707.789.9379
Full Year, Open: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool Ages 3-5

Site Supervisor: Pam McDonald
e: pmcdonald@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

McDowell

405 S. McDowell Petaluma, CA 707.763.2000
Part Year, following the school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
Open: 8:00am – 3:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Debbie Neal
e: dneal@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Santa Rosa

James Monroe

2567 Marlow Road, Santa Rosa, CA  707.526.2688
Part Year, following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool  Ages 3-5
Open: 8:00 am-4:30 pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Naomi Morton
e: nmorton@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Steele Lane

301 Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 707.526.5383
Full Year,  Open: 7:30 – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor: Katie Peterson
e: kpeterson@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Meadow View

2665 Dutton Meadow, Santa Rosa, CA 707.388.8543
Part Year, following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5
Open: 8am – 4pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Nicole Porter
e: nporter@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Taylor Mountain

1210 Bellevue Ave East, Santa Rosa, CA  707.388.8541
Full year,  Open: 8:00 – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor: Cinthya Madrigal
e: cmadrigal@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Bellevue

3223 Primrose Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 707.388.8542
Full year, Open: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor: Cindy Floyd
e: cfloyd@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Early Learning Center

2014 Moraga Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 707.284.0044

Half Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5
am – pm, M-F
Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5
am – pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Kristen Berg
e: kberg@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Sonoma

Prestwood

343 East MacArthur Street, Sonoma, CA  707.933.4050
Part Year,  following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool  Ages 3-5
Open: 7:30am – 4:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor:  Susan Janigian
e: sjanigian@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a tour at this Location

Healdsburg

Fitch Mountain

520 Monte Vista Avenue, Healdsburg CA 707.473.4382
Part Year,  part day following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool  Ages 3-5
Open: 8:00am – 3:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Andie Herman
e: aherman@nbcc.net

Schedule a tour at this Location

 

North Bay Children’s Center

932 C Street, Novato, CA 94949 415.883.6222